The Eternal Savage By Edgar Rice Burroughs

235 1 5
S

Another excellent reprint by the University of Nebraska Press as part of their Bison Frontiers of Imagination. Very much in the vein of Tarzan and John Carter.

#bisonbooks #bisonfrontiersofimagination #books #pulp #edgarriceburroughs

S

loved this

S

very cool read

235 1 5

Purchase

For the moment, all purchases can be made
inside Boxes on your mobile device

Get the app