1985 Syracuse Chiefs Multi Signed Team Ball

65 1 0

Players on the 1985 AAA Syracuse Chiefs that signed the ball are as follows:
Willie Aikens
Tom Filer
Mark Poole
Jerry Keller
Gary Allenson
Matt Williams
Rick Leach
Mitch Webster
Alex Infante
Vance McHenry
David Stegman
Mike Sharperson
Derwin McNealy
Dale Holman
Don Gordon
Rich Carlucci
John Cerutti
Colin McLaughlin
Kelly Gruber
Stan Clarke
Tom Henke
Doug Sisk
Cloyd Bogat
Dennis Hanbag
Joe Wodworth
Joe Beckeith

65 1 0


For the moment, all purchases can be made
inside Boxes on your mobile device

Get the app