Last US Ryder Cup Victory - 2008 Autographed Flags, US & Euros

16 0 0

Two signed & framed flags from the last US Ryder victory at Valhalla in 2008... Paul Azinger's bombers and his ingenious use of the Marine's pod system carried the day. One of my prized two flag collections. US Team - Captain Paul Azinger, Phil Mickleson, Stewart Cink, Kenny Perry, Jim Furyk, Anthony Kim, Justin Leonard, Ben Curtis, Boo Weekley, Chad Campbell, J.B. Holmes, Strve Stricker & Hunter Mahan Co-Captains Olin Browne, Raymond Floyd & Dave Stockton Euros - Captain Nick Faldo, Padraig Harrington, Sergio Garcia, Lee Westwood, Henrik Stenson, Tobert Karlsson, Miguel Angel Jimenez, Graeme McDowell, Justin Rose, Soren Hanson, Oliver Wilson, Ian Poulter, Paul Casey, Co-Captain Jose Marie Olazabal #RyderCup

16 0 0


For the moment, all purchases can be made
inside Boxes on your mobile device

Get the app