Angel: After The Fall #18 (2009) CVR A

58 0 1

Part of the 'Aftermath' story arc.

After the Fall was followed by a five-issue storyarc titled Aftermath starting in #18; two weeks after the finale of "After the Fall", the storyarc will focus on the characters dealing with the events of issue #17. Novelist Kelley Armstrong (The Summoning) comes aboard to explore the many repercussions following the explosive Angel #17. Artist Dave Ross also comes aboard to present the first chapter of "Aftermath," wherein we learn who lived, who died, and who will be forever changed from the experience. Kelley Armstrong will write the arc, with Brian Lynch writing another continuation.

#IDW #Angel #Aftermath #comics #firstprinting

58 0 1


For the moment, all purchases can be made
inside Boxes on your mobile device

Get the app