Under The Moons Of Mars (First 3 John Carter Of Mars Books)

302 4 6

This is the first 3 novels in the John Carter of Mars series. There are 11 books in total that Edgar Rice Burroughs wrote between 1917 and 1941

Princess of Mars (1917)
The Gods of Mars (1918)
The Warlord of Mars (1919)

I own a lot of the Bison Frontiers of Imagination series and all are well worth owning. I will be adding them all over time, but my full bookcase of over 1500 works of SF and Fantasy are found at

#johncarterofmars #books ##edgarriceburroughs #pulp #bisonfrontiersofimagination #bisonbooks


awesome novels!


wow this is a great read

302 4 6


For the moment, all purchases can be made
inside Boxes on your mobile device

Get the app